Reflective Jewelry, Nails & Accessories

Update (11 May 09)

CCD Fashion Show (Fashion in-Look) - 10 May 09

CCD Fashion Show (Fashion in-Look) - 10 May 09

Before I even begin writing this update, I wanted to thank all of you who worked so hard to make the CCD Fashion Show today a success.  I want to thank Naiyah Dreamscape in particular for her amazing work in organising the models and, of course, the models themselves who took time to rehearse and work through some pretty tough conditions at the show.  I hope you all agree that the show was a lot of fun and I hope that those of you who came to watch had as much of a good time as I did and enjoyed seeing my latest designs being worn by the most beautiful models in SL.

This event was an opportunity for me to release 20 new complete outfits (gowns, jewellery, lashes and nails) and I have placed a new set of vendor boards at the front of my Main Store at Holland Coast2.  Offering pre-coordinated complete outfits is a new approach for me but I really wanted to do something different this time and the Fashion Show was such a great opportunity to produce a whole ‘look’ for each model, I simply had to offer these ‘looks’ to the wider community of fashion-conscious women of SL as well.

Latex Zemlja took a lot of pictures at the Fashion Show and these are available on his FlickR pages here.  The complete set of outfits in this new release can also be found here on the blog.

Caithlin

xxx

