Reflective Jewelry, Nails & Accessories

Diva Prim Nails

Today, I would like to announce my latest release – CCD Prim Nails in a huge range of vivid colours and exciting designs.  All my nail designs are available in various colours and you are also able to choose between long nails and short nails depending on your taste.

The unique collections are:

  • Diva Nails (long & short)
  • Girl Next Door (long and short)
  • Zipper (long)
  • Precious (short)
  • French Manicures  (short)
  • Wave (short)

Demos are available for both short and long nail designs so you are able to check which version you prefer before you purchase.

My new nails are available now in the CCD mainstore and more detail can be found in the Prim Nail section of my blog here.

Caithlin Carter

