Reflective Jewelry, Nails & Accessories

CCD - Fashion Show - Reflective Jewelry

CCD Fashion Show - Reflective Jewellery

On the 8th of November at 12 PM SLT, I am holding the grand reopening of the CCD Mainstore.  This event will feature a fashion show where my new Reflective Jewelry collection will be modelled alongside selected items from my Prim Nails + Ring sets.  This promises to be an exciting and glamorous occasion where you will have an opportunity to see the ultra-realistic diamonds of the Reflective Jewelry collections and be dazzled by the shine and sparkle of these these amazing jewels.

Featuring a number of beautiful CCD models, I am also planning to make my own debut on the catwalk and, at the end of the show, I will hand out an exquisite gift to thank my customers and friends for their continued support.  It would be wonderful to see you and your friends at this show and I hope that you will enjoy the sparkle and glamour of my new Reflective Jewelry.  An SLURL to this event can be found here.

Caithlin

Leave a Reply

