Reflective Jewelry, Nails & Accessories

CCD Fashion Show (Caithlin Carter wearing 'Vanity' & Models)

Despite some nerve-wracking last-minute problems with my Sim, the recent CCD Grand Reopening and Fashion Show opened on time and was a real success.  I wanted to thank all of you who found the time to come along and watch the CCD models wearing some of my latest Reflective Jewelry and Prim Nails + Ring.  I’m sure you will agree that the CCD models who performed at the Fashion Show did an amazing job and I’m really proud to have such a great team working with me at Caithlin Carter Designs.  I made my own debut on the catwalk at this event wearing the exclusive limited edition ‘Vanity’ Jewelry set and I really enjoyed this totally new experience and the thrill of hosting what was a really exciting event for me.

I would like to thank the CCD models who took part in the show – Adriana Ellisson, Amberlea Nitely, Arianah Markova, Isabella Wikifoo, Janet Nitely & Mailen Karu – and, of course, Kat Svenska and Naiya Kazyanenko for organising things so beautifully.

Caithlin

CCD Fashion Show - Nina Reflective Jewelry

CCD Fashion Show - Felicity Reflective Jewelry

Leave a Reply

